Board of Directors


Amy Baltimore

Board Chair

School Counselor

aebaltimore@gmail.com



Katherine M. Wood

Assistant Chair

Assistant Professor

Tennessee Tech University

kmwood@tntech.edu



Jackie Lynn

Secretary

School Counselor

Bradley Central High School

jlynn@bradleyschools.org



Blair Vincent

Treasurer

Assistant Program Director

Capella University

blairvincent11@gmail.com


Shauntia Lashay Cook

School Counselor

Oakland Middle School

cooksh@rcschools.net



Shanna Dillard

School Counselor

Bradley Central High School

sdillard@bradleyschools.org



Dr. Mary Lauren Garner

School Counselor

Collinwood Middle School

marylauren.garner@waynetn.net


Emily Gill

School Counselor

Thurman Francis Arts Academy

gille@rcschools.net



Tiffany Wilson

Associate Professor & School Counseling Program Coordinator

Middle Tennessee State University

tiffany.wilson@mtsu.edu


Ex-OFICIO MEMBERS



Karey Lowdermilk

Manager of College & Career Counseling

TN Department of Education

karey.lowdermilk@tn.gov


Meghann Galland

Ed.S. School Counselor Candidate

meghanniddins@gmail.com



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software